We come highly recommended!

1 Day Bath Arizona Reviews

Home » Reviews

1 Day Bath Arizona Reviews

Sale Ending Soon 12-01-2021

5.0

5/5

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 214 reviews)

Best in the entire area

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

I’m not one to leave reviews but, from the moment we called the office ND SPOKE TO Maria WE KNEW THAT WE WERE IN GOOD HANDS. Mike came out didn’t put any pressure on us to buy, helped us make selections, gave us advise, answered all questions and left us feeling very secure with our decision. The techs arrived on time, communication was great from day one. They cleaned up nicely, answered all my questions and were polite. VERY happy with our shower, it looks great. Excellent job!

Yvonne L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I will pass along the kind words.

Here at 8 gone by 12:30

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

Job was completed like i was led to believe, guys were great. Highly recommend

Bryan N

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Some days it works out for everyone, we strive to get in and out in one day

Very Talented

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2021

The crew was very skilled, excellent worker. The entire process was great from start to finish.

Nancy V

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words, our team is very skilled and it shows in our work.

Great group of people

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

I called 1 day cause I didn’t have a working tub or shower in my home. After being told by many others 18-24 weeks, Mike assured me they had stock and would return Early the following week. Sure enough Arrived on Monday, given the fact they uncovered an issue in my walls they were able to finish on Tuesday. Great group to work with highly recommend.

Gary K

Prompt and fast

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2021

Shower wasn’t working, we had gotten 5 estimates. One Day Bath completely blew all them out of the water, some companies wanted 19,000.00 to swap out the tub and walls. The price was great, the service was amazing and the technicians were very professional. Thank you

Kevin K

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

On time
Clean
Did everything as they said they would
Highly Reccomend

Shelly G

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

glad to hear we met your expectations.

Amazing Company

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2021

On time, professional, pleasant and will highly recommend.

Elaine T

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review.

Sister is happy

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Sister had to move in and couldn’t use the tub. Had a new shower installed and was completed in 1 day as promised. Great crews and the work looks wonderful.

William K

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Glad to hear we were able to take care of her concerns so she is comfortable.

Given the times we live in

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

Cant say one bad thing about this company. they did as promised, installed in one day, cleaned up and we all friendly from start to finish.

Kathy D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you for the business

Amazing folks to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2021

Moved here to AJ from Minnesota and was shocked to find out how all these bath companies are all priced so differently. Come to find out a lot of them won’t work in manufactured homes or just wont come out to AJ. Mike was the last one to our home and by far you could tell he is not a sales person. He take pride in his work, explained everything in detail to us, was on time and wasn’t pushy. We knew we had the right company by the time we met with Mike, then when the crews arrived and completed it by 230 the same day we were convinced there still are honest hard working people out there. Thank you to the entire team at 1 Day Bath AZ.

Betty R

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for taking the time to write us a kind review. We are glad to hear your experience with us was above and beyond.

Very nice and friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2021

Very happy with 1 Day Bath
Class act guys did a great job

Michael C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Mike we appreciate you taking time to give us a nice review.

Best remodel ever

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Very professional and very courteous.

Jay S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Technicians were great

David T

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We will pass the kind words on to the installers

New shower looks amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Thanks to the entire staff at 1 day. Everyone was amzing!

Bob D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words

In at 830 done by 130

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2021

Wonderful work

Rocco P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We strive to be great

Nice Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Everyone was great. Thanks for the nice shower.

April E

After meeting with Mike we knew we made the right decision

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

We were excited to update our master bath shower and after meeting with Mike we knew we made the right decision. They kept us informed of the timeline and once the product arrived they immediately installed our new walk in shower. They were so professional and friendly. They did an awesome job and we love taking showers. We highly recommend them.

tracy oliva

Fast Turn Around

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Bought a new home, needed a new shower, called 1 Day Bath. Mike came out, was awesome with his presentation and gave us a very fair price. We came to agreement, they installed 4 weeks later. The installers were on time, did fantastic work, cleaned up nicely and the shower looks awesome. 10 STARS

Marcia H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind review and enjoy the new shower and home. Mike

Bought a new home with a leak and Mike and his team saved the day

Rated 5 out of 5
September 23, 2021

The entire team from the start was amazing. We bought a new home and discovered a few days later the shower was leaking. Mike came over gave us an estimate (Better then anyone else) and made it happen in 3 weeks. Most companies were 20 plus weeks and 2-3 times the cost.

Gary V

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Gary, hope you enjoy your new shower and thank you for the business.

Now they will do the other bath in the house

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

One Day and the team have been great and we are going to use them to do another bathroom.

Crystal J

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We appreciate the business, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

As Promised

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Came in did as they said and was done in day like promised.

Francis B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We appreciate the business, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

Great Work

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

Everyone did an amazing job. Thanks

Antonio P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words

I love my new master shower. Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

From the moment we met the owner Mike we knew we made the right decision to go with 1 Day Bath. The entire experience start to finish was wonderful. They kept us informed and when our product was ready they installed as soon as they could. The crew was awesome. So polite and professional and respectful of our space. It was such a pleasure to work with everyone.
We highly recommend Mike and his team.

Tracy Oliva

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words Tracy

Will use again

Rated 5 out of 5
September 9, 2021

Both technicians were very polite and friendly. Would be happy to recommend and use this company again.

Pete C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Pete and Lesa for the nice review, we look forward to servicing you again in the future. Mike

Fabulous Company

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Very clean, very professional, and patient with all my questions. Highly recommend!

Cindy F

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words, will let our team know your very happy – Mike

OUTSTANDING

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Above & beyond – Great Work

Mike C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks

Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Everyone was great to work with, made our remodel simple and fast.

Tina W

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thats for allowing us to remodel your shower.

In our situation they came to the rescue

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Very neat and fast, Thanks

Margaret F

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We are glad everything worked out, have a safe trip back north.

Very Polite

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

The whole project was perfect from the start. Mike was on time, got the job done in a timely manner. The installers were very polite and cleaned up well.

Gayla D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Hope you enjoy the home and the new shower, thanks for the business and trusting in us to remodel the shower.

Installers were amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
August 25, 2021

Both installers were amazing and Mike was awesome. Thanks for a great experience

Judy E

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words

Already Planning a 2nd shower

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

Great people to do business with. Best remodel experience we have had living here for 19 years.

Don B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Don, hope you you enjoy the new home and the new shower -Mike

Professional and efficient

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Both men (Brandon and Jeff) were very professional + friendly and very easy to work with.

Diane S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Fred and Diane

In and out in less then 7 hours

Rated 5 out of 5
August 18, 2021

Very professional from the moment I called, they understood that we were not ready at that time. No pressure from Mike and the installers were awesome.

Kyle L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We value our customers and there time. Please don’t hesitate to contact us again in the future. -Mike

We were in a bind and Mike came through

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

I guess they say timing is everything, we were told by many others it would be 24 weeks before installation. We were trying to put house on market with in a week, Mike came over on Tuesday and thankfully had everything in stock and was able to complete that Thursday the same week. The crews was prompt, friendly and did an amazing job. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Mike D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Mike for the kind words, we strive for excellence. Thanks for the opportunity to serve you.

Just in Tyma

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2021

Technician – on time
Clean up very well –
Answered all questions –
***** Would highly recommend*****

Shelley Tyma

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Shelley and hope your enjoying your new shower -Mike

Two showers and two great crews

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Lester and Mike were awesome and prompt. The crews even replaced a screen they damaged.

Nancy B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Nancy for allowing us to remodel both showers.

Fast, simple and great experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Everything from start to finish was great.

Les C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Les,

Excellent Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

I highly recommend 1 Day Bath. Installers were very professional and personable. They did a great job for us. We are so happy with our new shower!

Andrea Oatis

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Andrea, hope your enjoying your new shower.

Awesome company to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
July 19, 2021

Techs Rocked !

Robin S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words

Lester and David were great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

Very friendly, did a great job and would recommend

Brian H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Brian and glad we could get the shower working again.

Make my shower look nice

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

They did a great job

Young Choe

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Mrs. Choe for the kind review.

Job completed just as sold to us

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Great guys and everything was perfect from the moment we called the office to moment the installers left our home.

Mrs. Wood

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words and the business

Thank you the entire team at 1 Day Bath

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2021

Met with the team on a Thursday, new dad had to get released from rehab facility the following week. The shower was completed on Wednesday. Dad was able to be released back in the comfort of his home. We are so blessed to have found your guys and we will forever be grateful. Thanks Mike for making this happen and your guys did an amazing job.

Cortez Family

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We work hard to make sure all customers have a great experience with us. Thanks and glad we were able to help

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 7, 2021

The team was pleasant and attentive to detail

Patrick B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Patrick, hope mom enjoys the new shower. Tubs are definitely dangerous for people with mobility issues. Thanks Mike

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

The Techs were wonderful and the shower is lovely!

Alicia W

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for leaving a review and we will let the guys know you enjoyed them and the work they do.

Leaking tile shower to a new acrylic shower

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Job well done ! Very Professional installers.

Andrea O

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words and taking the time to leave a review

Better than expected

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

The crews were on time and they called when on the way which was fabulous. The technician cleaned up as good as expected when completed, they absolutely answered all my questions. Nice, friendly and east to talk to. PROFFESSIONAL

Tawnya C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Glad we were able to take out the old tile that was leaking and install a new shower. Thanks Mike

Brandon and Jeff were Great

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

Awesome work and the techs were great

John S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the nice review and the opportunity to remove the tub and install a shower for dad.

Friendly, wonderful job

Rated 5 out of 5
June 29, 2021

Technician was on time, neat and answered all my questions.

Sigrid W

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words and your business

Highly Recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Great crews, great communication and the shower in our master is amazing.

Brad L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Brad – we will see you when the glass arrives.

Its been a great experience from the first phone call

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Good morning Mike,
Let me start off by saying thank you for sending an excellent installation crew. They were prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable and kept our home as clean as they could.

Barry L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a review.

All the way from Washinton

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

Did very good job, cleaned up and we are very pleased.

Ray F

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

I’m glad we were able to help with you situation given the fact your many states way.

speechless

Rated 5 out of 5
June 18, 2021

The entire process was beyond perfect.

Tony M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the nice review

Smooth and Easy

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

The crew was clean, neat, meticulous to detail, on time and best of all they cleaned up there mess. 1 Day Bath was here at 8 am and done by 2 pm .

Patricia H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Glad we were able surpass your expectations. Thank you taking the time to leave us a review

Mike is the best!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

If you’re going to remodel your bathroom this is a company to use!! Mike is the best

Rick Howe

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Rick (SEE YA SOON) I work hard for the customers so they don’t have to stress about remodeling 🙂

Pleased with outcome

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

on time, cleaned up and answered all questions

Zach H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you

Excellent Crew

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Wonderful experience, highly recommend. One of the most professional companies we have worked with here in the valley.

Ted D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words

New shower install

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

We couldn’t be happier by the great team that did our install of a new shower.They were polite organized and completed on a timely manner

James Chesnik

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

All around the best

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

Great crew, best workers we have had to do a household project.

Vicky C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

I will pass along the kind words, thanks for the opportunity and enjoy the new shower

Here at 8:30 AM and Gone by 3:30

Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

great experience

Gary H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thats the name 🙂 1 Day Bath

AWESOME CREW

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

AWESOME CREW! Mike stayed in contact throughout the whole process made us feel fully safe and taken care of.

Laraya Fairbairn

Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Crews were on time, very helpful, Fabulous crew. When glass comes in I would like the same guys back.

Janelle R

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Janelle, I am happy to hear the shower and tub area look wonderful and our guys were nice and polite.

Refreshing

Rated 5 out of 5
June 9, 2021

Wonderful experience from start to finish.

Mrs. Knight

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

2 showers 2 days

Rated 4 out of 5
June 7, 2021

Installers were great, on time and cleaned up.

Steve L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for allowing our team install your two showers

Very professional group of guys.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Very professional group of guys.

OsoCic Studios LLC

Awesome company

Rated 5 out of 5
June 4, 2021

Awesome company. Made everything quick and courteous. Will recommend this company to everyone. Thank you Mike!

laurie fairbairn

Nice company to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Had them install a shower, found damage underneath. The replaced everything and installed the shower and its wonderful.

Antonio D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for your great review

Everything was perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Ill keep it short and sweet. EVERYTHING was amazing from the time Mike came out, the communication and the installation. Great job everyone

Miranda M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review.

Outstanding

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

The crews came 15 min early, did a great job and we love our new shower

Debra B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for allowing us to install the new shower.

Great Find in 1 Day Bath AZ

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2021

From start to finish everyone has been amazing. Thanks for a job well done.

Patricia G

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind review.

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2021

Great guys and Lester is awesome.

Marcia H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Marcia, Lester and David are great installers.

Nice Job

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

Very impressed with the quality of the work and efficient use of time.

Dennis S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Dennis

The entire team was A-1

Rated 5 out of 5
May 19, 2021

When dealing with the VA for grant money Mike knows what was needed to get it done. The entire installation team was awesome.

Judy & Melvin B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words and glad it all worked out 🙂

From Moldy to New in 1 day

Rated 5 out of 5
May 18, 2021

Brandon and Baird were on time, cleaned up nicely, addressed all my questions and I like how it looks.

Janice E

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Hello Janice, thank you for the nice review. We will let the installers know your very happy.

2 showers 1 day

Rated 5 out of 5
May 17, 2021

2 crews came in on Friday at 8:30 AM and had both shower done by 3:00 PM. Hard working, dependable and would highly recommend to others.

John M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks John for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a review.

THANK YOU 1 DAY

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

A nightmare that turned into one of the best experiences in my home.
Hired another contractor (Unlicensed) they screwed up my bathroom
Then found 1 Day and what a breath of fresh air. They were on time, everything was in writing, the crews were neat, clean and friendly with a professional attitude. Mike and his team did everything to make our bathroom perfect. 10 stars

Ramon N

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

The after photos look amazing, thanks for allowing us to clean up another contractors mess and turning it into a bathroom that is usable again.

SUPRISE RESIDENTS

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

Hard working men, very professional and did an excellent job on my new shower.

Betty P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

It was a pleasure Betty thanks for trusting us to install your new shower.

Great an to the Point

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2021

We notified several remodel bathroom companies within the Phoenix area, and we mean a lot. After a week only three companies responded of which, Mike of 1 Day Bath AZ was one. We shared with all the companies our Dream bath we wanted and the funds available and how we were being funded. As a wounded Disabled Veteran part of the funding was with the Veterans Administration and their paper requirements are no fun to deal with however part of the process. Now we contacted over 10 companies of which three responded and gave quotes. The three companies were all very professional, however Mike of 1 Day understood our needs and was the only one who understood the VA requirements. Mike also gave us 90 percent of our dream bathroom with the funds available. When his crew came out for the installation they exceeded our expectations in professionalism, politeness and just all around great young men. The company as a whole was just Darn good.

Joseph T

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Joe for all the kind words, we are glad to have earned your trust and that we were able to complete within the given guidelines.

Hard Working

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Brandon did a great Job! He was very respectful and hard working.

Monica F

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words we will let Brandon know his work was appreciated.

Mom is Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

The tub to shower conversion was perfect, done in one day! Brandon and Jeff were excellent!

Yvonne D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Yvonne and we are so glad we were able to help make the shower safe again. 🙂

Wonderful Crews

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

The guys were on time, professional, cleaned up there mess and we love our new shower!

Daniel W

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Dan for the kind words we will pass it along to the guys

Good Job

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

The crews did a good job

David L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks David

New shower

Rated 5 out of 5
April 15, 2021

I had a very old bathtub & was having difficulty getting in over the tub. Brandon & Jeff demolished the old & gave me a brand new walk-in shower complete with new fixtures.
Kudos to Mike, Brandon & Jeff for a great job!

Mary

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

On time
Answered all my questions
Cleaned up there mess
New shower looks fabulous

Bob A

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words –

They said yes everyone else said no

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

I live in a manufactured home, everyone else we spoke to said they wouldn’t work in my home. The guys were nice, polite and fast. My new shower looks beautiful.

Mary D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Mary, we specialize in working in manufactured and mobile homes. Glad you enjoyed your experience with our company.

Amazing crews

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

From the moment we met Mike, Maria, Jeff and Brandon we knew we were in good hands. The staff has all been friendly, helpful, punctual and both showers look awesome.

Johnnie W

All I can say is wow!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

All I can say is wow and thank you Mike for the securing feeling you gave us about choosing 1 Day Bath Arizona! You and your installer did a phenomenal job remodeling our shower. Way cheaper than any other company out here in Arizona.

Amanda Baker

Best Value Around!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 4, 2021

Thank you Mike for getting me the best value around! Cody did an amazing job and everything is better than I could have ever imagined. Would definitely recommend this company for your bathroom remodel. Everything was super quick and easy for me. Again thank you guys and great job!!

Kyle Miller

Everyone at 1 Day Bath AZ was very friendly and helpful.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 3, 2021

Everyone at 1 Day Bath AZ was very friendly and helpful. We had a bathroom remodeled and could not be happier. I hate dealing with contractors who are always late, charge extra, and don’t answer calls. 1 day bath was here when they said they would be, got the work done quickly & beautifully, and it cost exactly what they said it would. I will definitely be using them again for the other bathroom.

Laura

Mike and his crew did a excellent job on our bathroom remodel.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

Mike and his crew did a excellent job on our bathroom remodel. There was good communication thru out the job and was done in a timely manner. I have recommended his services to a few friends already.

Laura Lesure

Top notch work!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Top notch work and quality is above excellent the installers are respectful and knowledgeable and act with the my best interest

Brandon H

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

Mike and his crew did a excellent job on our bathroom remodel. There was good communication thru out the job and was done in a timely manner. I have recommended his services to a few friends already.

Laura Lesure

Brandon Was Great!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

Brandon was great and did an awesome job! Was on time, cleaned up and answered all my questions.

Gloria M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Brandon is a hard worker and we value him as an employee, we will pass along the kind words

Jake was the man

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

Jacob did a beautiful job. Very professional & Friendly. We were very impressed with the quality or work and that he performed the majority alone.

Connie I

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We will certainly pass along the kind words to Jake, he is an asset to the organization and we are glad to have him on our team.

Still in shock

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

All I can say is the four men who came in and accomplished in one day what others said would take looks amazing. The crew was excellent, polite and answered all my questions.

Bill V

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Bill for the kind words, very happy that your happy with the work.

Great Crews

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2021

Technicians were amazing

Keith K

Prompt, efficient and polite

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

The crews were very professional, clean, honest and hard working. After getting several estimates we found Mike knows his business and we saved thousands over the competition. We would highly recommend them to anyone reading this review.

Edwin F

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you ED and Marjorie for the nice review.

Very Nice Crew

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Cody and Jake where pleasant and worked hard. The shower looks amazing.

Joyce S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Joyce, hope you enjoy the new shower

Mike saved the day

Rated 5 out of 5
March 15, 2021

I had contracted with another company who assured me that the shower would be installed by the time mom was to move in to our home. The other company gave us nothing but a run around, came out 3 times with the wrong product. So I got on the internet and found 1 Day Bath, Mike came over that evening and we were lucky enough he had the items in stock. The job was installed the following day and completed in less then 8 hours. AND we also saved thousands of dollars. Cody and Jake were amazing installers. Thank you for making sure mom could move in and be safe!

Diane M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank for the nice review Diane and the trust you put in us to do the job.

Great professional work

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Great communication and overall outstanding service

Stephanie

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Stephanie

Nice job

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

Nice work

Denise J

The A-Team

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Brandon and Jeff were amazing, very polite and cleaned up after themselves. The seat in the shower was a little bigger then I expected but otherwise everything was perfect.

Charles S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

THanks for allowing us to redo both your showers in one day.

The 1 Day Bath Experience Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

The service that Colton B and Alex B was very professional and courteous. Both technicians we family friendly and I will recommend this company to family and friends.

David and Sandy B.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words.

Very Energizing

Rated 5 out of 5
March 9, 2021

Brandon and Jeff were very professional and polite. Shower looks amazing

Mike P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the nice review.

48 hours later and BOOM problem resolved

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Mike came out on Tuesday, by Friday at 5pm the old unit was removed and replaced with a new unit. I cant express how happy I am with the new tub/shower unit they installed. It was leaking downstairs and no other company would return my calls, give me a quote ect. I highly recommend the entire team at 1 Day Bath

Jason T

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Glad we were able to help and get this matter resolved.

From a Terrible shower to Amazing Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2021

Brandon and Jeff are punctual and professional. it was a pleasure with them and looking forward to when the door is installed. 🙂 Highly recommend them!

Micah M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Glad we were able to help in a time of need 🙂

Highly recommend and will use again

Rated 5 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Mike, your technicians were on time, cleaned up the mess created from the installation. Excellent service, personable, exceeds trustworthiness, would highly recommend and we will use there your service again.

Kelly E

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Kelly and Doug, it was a pleasure to remove the old tub/shower unit and install the new one in a day. Thanks again!

Staff was very cheerful

Rated 5 out of 5
March 2, 2021

The technician’s were on time and we appreciated the call when they were on the way.

Karen Z

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Karen, enjoy the new shower

The entire process was great

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

The crews were there 8 hours like Mike stated, they got the job done in one day and I have already had 5 neighbors over to look at it so don’t be surprised if you get some calls.

Rob B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Rob, I am glad we were able to get it installed before your departure North. Thanks for the business!

The Best in Valley

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Very Personable & Patient with my many questions! Really impressed with the organization & procedures for this truly 1 day install experience.

Pat C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Pat, it was a pleasure installing your new shower. We hope you enjoy it many years to come.

Tub Liner was a great improvement

Rated 5 out of 5
February 24, 2021

Cody and Jake did a terrific job

Susan P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words.

The best price and service we found

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

I enjoyed every aspect of working with 1 Day Bath. Everyone has been professional, efficient, helpful and it was the best price of all estimates I gathered. Also, it was completed in just 3 weeks and not 16 weeks like others told us. . Thank you !

Lynne S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Lyn for the nice review and words or encouragement. Its nice reviews like yours that help others make a decision to use our company. Enjoy the new tub/shower unit and Thank you for the business.

Perfect

Rated 5 out of 5
February 19, 2021

The two crews did an outstanding job on both bathrooms, they knew there stuff!!

Holly S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Holly, thank you for allowing us to do both bathrooms. It was a pleasure working for you. Thanks again!

I am so happy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

Communicative about issues that sprang up. Seemed honest enough, super happy the entire job was completed in less than 1 day. Brandon and Jeff were a great crew to have working at my home. They even fixed some left over problems I had w/ drywall w/ a previous contractor. I’m very happy with the service.

Mike S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Mike, glad we able to get the tub/shower back in working order.

As Promised

Rated 5 out of 5
February 18, 2021

I am very satisfied with the workmanship and the way my shower looks!

Cam P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Cam, I am glad we able to surpass your expectations. Thanks for allowing us to install the new shower.

The whole team was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Two showers done in the same day
Thanks
Brandon and Jeff
Cody and Jake
Mike your awesome!

Jeff A

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Jeffrey, it was a pleasure to help you out.

Installers were Awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

Brandon and Jeff were on time, cleaned up there mess, and answered all our questions. Both men were great.

Ron C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words we let the guys know you were happy with them .

2 days and A new Bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

They were very professional and hard working. Nice personalities and very well organized. We LOVE the new bathroom! They worked so hard on it !

Kimberly J

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for leaving the kind words, our team takes pride in there work and after 23 years in the industry we have the best team.

Mobile Home Shower

Rated 5 out of 5
February 12, 2021

When researching bathroom contractors and making endless calls to a lot of companies here in the area we couldn’t get any one to want to work in our fabricated home. One last call and it was to 1 Day Bath, Mike came out to the house, knew right away we were confident his team was our people. Gave us a good price, very honest and upfront about what we should expect. He said they would be here 8-9 am and gone 4-6 and our old shower will be brand new when his crews leave. Thanks for everything your crew was amazing.

Kim

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We specialize in working in modular style homes and mobile homes. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a note. Enjoy the new shower and glad you are happy.

Hardest working team I have ever seen

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Cody and Jake were on time, neat and friendly. I have not observed a more harder working team than Cody and Jake in all my years of remodeling. Its like they can read each others minds.

Kathleen P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Kathleen for the nice review, I will sure let them know how you feel about there work ethics.

Installers we great

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

The crew was very thorough and Cody and Jake were both excellent

James Y

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Jim glad the shower turned out as expected, also glad we were able to find the leak that caused all this mess.

So Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

The guys did great work cant wait for the glass to come in

Cathy H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words –

3 Showers done Perfectly

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Good Crews and very professional

Monty H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Botta Bing Botta Booooom Thanks for the kind words

Challenging but

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

The crew ran into an issue but was able to rectify it and we now have a shower mom can use. Thanks for making it happen and doing it correctly.

Felicia E

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We care about the results and our number concern is to make sure it was done right so you can enjoy your shower for years to come.

Great Guys

Rated 5 out of 5
January 28, 2021

Everything was amazing, the guys were awesome.

William S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Bill for taking the time to leave us a note. I will let the guys know you enjoyed them.

Great work, Great team!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 26, 2021

Hi Mike,
Just wanted you to know how pleased we were with Brandon and his team today! Everything went great! It looks awesome and we are excited to have a new and clean bathtub for our boys.
If possible could you please send Brandon and his team to finish the job when the counter top arrives?

Shelley S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Shelley for the kind words and your business. I have passed along the kind words to our guys.

Ready for the next remodel with this company

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Both Brandon and Jeff were very professional, courteous and truly awesome. I will need more work done later on another bathroom, PLEASE send this team 🙂

Sherry P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Sherry, it was our pleased to work with you and we appreciate the opportunity to remodel your bathroom. We cant wait to hear from you regarding the master bathroom.

So Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2021

Cody had great communication, worked hard and cleaned up hi mess. Super happy with the whole project from consultation to completion.

Barbie S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words – We will let Cody know you were impressed with him. Thank you

One Day and Done

Rated 5 out of 5
January 15, 2021

Cody worked Hard

Elizabeth L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

It sure was a long day 🙂 but Cody got it completed.

Stellar Outfit

Rated 5 out of 5
January 13, 2021

When we were in a time of need to get the tub out and a new shower replaced Mike came out the same day and gave us a great price. Short wait and then Jeff and Roy came out and removed the tub and installed a new shower all in one day. Thank you guys for saving the day just in time for my wife to come home from the hospitol.

John L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks John, we take pride in making a difference for our customers. Hope you enjoy the new shower and glad to hear we were able to beat the dealine for the wife to ome home.

Thanks for everything

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2021

Awesome crew, they explained everything, mostly our new shower looks amazing.

Joel C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the amazing review 🙂

Sun City They Are Your Team

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Sun City is famous for having the ugly fiberglass unit that is hard to get in and out of. The crew at 1 Day came in removed it and transformed our shower in 2 days. The technicians were very knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant to work with. WE LOVE OUR NEW SHOWER! Plus the owner stopped by to check on the work so that was a bonus.

Pamala P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

John and Pam thank you for the nice review and it was good to see you the other day.

Highly Reccomend

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

The crews cleaned up both days, very helpful. I rate the technicians 5 +

Gary S

Head over Heels happy

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

Short and simple I rate this entire company 10 stars

Cynthia H

Simple and Fast

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

5 stars all the way around

Michelle S

2 Showers completed in 2 days

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Brandon and Jeff were awesome- Thanks for doing an outstanding job.

Dawn R

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to remodel your baths.

Master went from Ugly to amazing.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Cody and Jake were on time, cleaned up nicely, answered all my questions. During the remodel we encountered a small issue but the tech was able to address through ingenuity.

Peggy H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to remodel your bath.

2nd time using this company in 3 MO

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

Great crews – Thanks for working hard

Elaine D

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to remodel your bath.

The perfect experience

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2020

The team was very professional and polite. They even put up with my barking dogs all day 🙂

Patricia Magee

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to remodel your bath.

On time, clean and very helpful

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Cody and crew were wonderful and courteous. My dog loved them also!

Judy N

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We will pass along the kind words-

1 Day meant 1 Day

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

In and out in the same day, they staff was always friendly and did a great job.

Cindy B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words

Awesome Installers

Rated 5 out of 5
December 17, 2020

Great guys, did a fantastic job.

Barbara R

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the review

2 Showers – 4 Guys – ONE day

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

My review will never express my gratefulness to find Mike and his team. Showed up at 8 am, got right to work, they were all polite, neat and very friendly. Handled them self in a professional manner and left both spaces clean when they left. I was able to get 2 new showers for the cost of 1 from other companies. Before you call anyone else make sure you call Mike and his team. Took all the proper COVID measures to make sure we were all safe. In my book they are the best in the valley.

Kristin F

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Kristen, Thanks for the kind review and we are as grateful you chose us to take care of your two showers.

Job well done

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Great crews, great products and everything looks great

Thomas S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We appreciate the opportunity Thank you for the business.

Awesome Crew

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Brandon, Roy and Bryan did an amazing job from set up to clean up. VERY GOOD CREW and Excellent work.

Janet B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words – Will pass along the review.

Brandon was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Brandon and Roy were kind, very helpful and answered all of our questions. Shower looks amazing

Steve A.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Steve we will advise Brandon and Roy of the kind words.

2 Baths in 2 days

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

All the installers were amazing, on time both days, cleaned up as well as you can during construction, the guys all had helpful options and were pleasant in the house.

D.V

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the nice review-

Already referred you to 4 people

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Guys were great, on-time, and did an amazing job

Rachel L

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Keep them coming its 250.00 a referral. Thanks for allowing us to change two of your showers.

The crew was wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Cody was very professional and respectful at all times. He was a pleasure to have at the house doing the work.

Susan M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We will pass along the nice words to Cody, Thank you for the business.

Professional, Kind and Through

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Nice work

Tara R

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the 5 star review

Awesome Team

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

The crew was very timely, arrived with in the time frame stated. Always called ahead and they cleaned up both days. Both men were very patient when I had questions and resolved issues quickly.

Shaunita P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the nice review, we will advise the crew.

HIGHLY RECCOMEND

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

While we were not even home when the work was done we had the neighbor look over the project and when we got back home we are so glad Mike, Cody and Bryan did an outstanding job. Thanks again for reassuring us that there are sill good people working in this industry.

Mary

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the nice review, integrity and trust is all we have and we continue to show it daily. We are thankful we have built an amazing team here at 1 Day Bath.

The ONE and only call you need to make

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

The guys worked very hard, were pleasant to be around and did a wonderful job.

Diane M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Diane

The whole team at 1 Day Bath was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Amazing work, great job and pleasant to work with.

Anthony T

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Anthony for taking time to write us a nice review.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

From start to finish mike and his installers did an awesome job. I got quotes from multiple different companies and 1 Day Bath Arizona was the cheapest and got me scheduled within a couple weeks and they got my bathroom done in 1 day like promised. Highly recommend!

Overly Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2020

I’m very impressed with your comp[any. In fact, you were the first and only one that I looked at when I decided to redo the bathrooms. Your technicians were outstanding – incredible work ethics.

Karen G

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Karen for putting your trust in us to both remodels for you. I am glad to hear the guys were amazing and were able to transform your two baths.

Attention to detail was amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

Both days the staff was on time, answered all questions, very quiet while working, no yelling or loud noises. Amazing job.

L.K

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

It was a pleasure working for you and we appreciate the opportunity to install the shower.

A wonderful experience

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

Highly recommend, on time, neat and very nice guys.

Diane P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words Diane. Hope you enjoy your new shower.

Thank you guys and great job!!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

Thank you Mike for getting me the best value around! Cody did an amazing job and everything is better than I could have ever imagined. Would definitely recommend this company for your bathroom remodel. Everything was super quick and easy for me. Again thank you guys and great job!!

Kyle Miller

Great Team

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

They did and amazing job and listened to our concerns and wishes.

Gina R

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Kevin and Gina it was a pleasure working with you.

Finally feel safe

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

Brandon was timely, cleaned up after himself and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!

George C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks George, it was a pleasure working with you.

Simplicity

Rated 4 out of 5
October 28, 2020

The installer was very timely, hard working, cleaned up after himself and addressed all my questions and concerns. The entire staff was very easy to work with.

Nancy P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review. Hope you enjoy your new shower.

Efficient and Friendly

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2020

In and out in one day as promised, amazing work by the entire team. Thanks again

Peter C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Hello Pete, it was a pleasure working with you.

Way cheaper than any other company out here in Arizona.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

All I can say is wow and thank you Mike for the securing feeling you gave us about choosing 1 Day Bath Arizona! You and your installer did a phenomenal job remodeling our shower. Way cheaper than any other company out here in Arizona.

Amanda Baker

Outstanding Crew

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

Our new tub and wall surround looks awesome, the guys worked hard all day and got it done in 8 hours. They even gave us a Military discount.

Gilbert I

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Glad you enjoyed our guys we will pass along the kind words.

Finished Product Looks Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

Everyone did a great job, I love my new shower

Cassie S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the nice review!

Thanks for the professional work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2020

Mike was very experienced in this industry and the installer answered every question we had and gave us nothing but positive words about the whole process and made us feel very confident in our choice to go with 1 Day Bath Arizona. Nothing but happiness and I will be referring them to everyone I know! Thanks for the professional work!

Jeremy Borges

Love Finished Product!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2020

Very professional staff! Staff was helpful all along the way and I LOVE the finished product! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Amber H.

2 Showers, 2 days AMAZING

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2020

In and out in two days and completed two showers, they were fast, efficient and attentive to the details. The finished work looks and functions outstanding. Call them first you will be surprised what you will get for the cost. They are also 1/2 the price of others!

Dina U

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We pride our self on making sure we do as we promise, sometimes we run into the un foreseen but we will always make sure the job is completed to the outstanding quality we have done for many years. Thanks again for allowing us to install your 2 new showers.

What a difference “ONE” Day can make

Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2020

The easiest transaction we have ever had while remodeling. In at 8 out by 5. The crew was amazing and highly recommend them.

Amber H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words

Very impressive!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 19, 2020

OK – I have to say I doubted that my bathtub could be removed and replaced with a beautiful shower in one day but One day bath Arizona and the team of Cody and Brandon made that happen! They were polite, hard-working, respectful of my property, and just an all-around great team. I’m getting ready to do it again with my other bathroom!

Elaine Dorie

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Elaine for the kind words, we will certainly pass along the nice review to our team. Thanks again for allowing us to install your new shower.

Best In The Valley!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

My bathroom remodel was just as promised and looks beautiful! From start to finish the whole team was available to address any question I had. Cody did a GREAT job! Thank you!

Cathy E.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Cathy thanks for the nice review and we hope you enjoy your new shower.

Wonderful Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 24, 2020

From start to finish remodeling our shower was hassle free! Installation team was on time as promised! When they left everything was clean and immaculate. This was a wonderful company to work with!

Sebastion Q.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Sebastian Thanks for the kind words and thank you for the business.

Everything Looks Great!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

I’m very excited to use my new shower unit. Everything looks great!

Peggy E.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Peggy

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

We are enjoying our TWO new showers very much! I would HIGHLY recommend 1 Day Bath Arizona!

Kris K.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for trusting us to remodel your showers.

Amazing Team!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

The entire team was Friendly, Fast and Courteous!

Debi B.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the nice review

Wonderful Company

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

They had the best cost and the best presentation. Cody was on time, very helpy with all my questions. HIGHLY Recommend

Blake B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Blake, we will let Cody know you were very pleased with his work. Thank you

Perfect Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2020

Tech was on time, work completed as promised, he addressed all my questions and my shower looks good

Janet S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Janet – Thank you for the nice review and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Called 4 others SEE MY REVIEW

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

Like many I wanted to get other estimates, however I had 4 other companies besides 1 Day Bath AZ come out.
WOW was i shocked what I discovered. Let me start of by saying 1 Day Bath was the only company that communicated with me from the moment I made the appointment to completion of the project. They showed up for the estimate one time and gave it to me straight. Do your research folks you will see they have the best warranty and all American made products. They didn’t sit at my table for 3 hours starting off quoting my project at $13,000 and then giving me all the BS discounts and getting it down to $11,000. Didn’t have every excuse or story under the sun, they got straight to the point. He assured me that after I get my other quotes he would have the best written warranty and the best price hands down or he would give me shower for free. Well two days later we signed a contract with 1 Day Bath. They were not pushy like others and most importantly I saved alot of money and got an amazing job. I will tell everyone my story cause so many other companies are out there are trying to rip off seniors. 10 stars

Carlos S

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lengthy review and we appreciate the kind words.

Grandma was unable to shower until we met Mike

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

No company gave us the time of day like Mike, he came on a Saturday, gave us a very good price and enlarged my Grandmas shower with out hassle or complaint they did an amazing job. Cody and Oscar are both hard workers.

Mary T

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

It was a challenging one but we finished the race on time. Thanks for allowing us to remodel your shower and make it safe and healthy for Grandma.

Our Airbnb was in Need and they came through

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

We gave them the install date when our unit was going to be empty. They showed up on the date of install and got everything done in one day as promised. We use our Airbnb for supplemental income as we are retired and it is rented 355 days a year and cant afford for it to be under construction. So making sure it was done in one day was very important to us. Your team was amazing and Thank you for making sure it was done in one day.

Melvin T

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Mel, thanks for the kind words

Left For The Day, Came Home To A New Unit

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

When Cody arrived I new I was in good hands. I rented a hotel room (by Choice / Working from home) He immediately covered the floors, was wearing a mask and went over my paperwork. I paid in full up front and when I returned home at 3pm the job was completed and I am very pleased. Thanks again for being honest, reliable and fulfilling my contract. A+++++++++

Chuck H

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

CHuck it was a pleasure working for you and thanks again for trusting us to do your project.

2 Baths Completed As Promised

Rated 5 out of 5
August 4, 2020

We had them complete 2 new showers in our home, we had gotten 7 other estimates. By far these guys were cheaper then others and Cody was amazing. Highly recommend!

Kris K

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words Kris, we will let Cody know you are impressed with him.

Great bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2020

Can’t say enough good things!

Kevin M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the 5 star review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Rated 5 out of 5
July 23, 2020

All I can say is, wow. Mike came the house and was incredible. He worked with us and designed a shower within our budget. On the day of install, Cody arrived on time and had the entire project completed in 24 hours. During the install their was a miscommunication but everyone was professional and worked to resolve the issue. Highly recommend.

Jason P

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the nice review, we will share with our team.

Wonderful Company

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

Thank you so much for doing amazing job on our bathroom. I would highly recommend you to all my friends and family. very professional! Mike was knowledgeable about all the services being offered. Thank you again for all your hard work and everything you did to make it possible For us to have the Bathroom of our dreams.

William carter

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Bill thanks again we look forward to working with Mom now. Thanks for the referral

Absolutely Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2020

I’m so glad I chose your company to do our bathroom remodel. The guys that installed our bathroom were very professional, polite and cleaned up after their self. Mike the salesperson was amazing and worked with us every step of the way. Thank you so much for everything you did for our family and making it possible to Get our bathroom remodeled.

Jessica Schaefer

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you Jessica for the kind words

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

Cody and Oscar are hard workers! Shower looks absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend 1 Day Bath Arizona!!!

Jason C.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Jason our commitment and service is like no other. Our installers are the best in the valley and we truly appreciate them.

Prompt and Attentive

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2020

Shower looks amazing!!! The guys were prompt and attentive.

Margarie W.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks you it was a pleasure working with you

NO ONE ELSE GAVE US THE TIME OF DAY

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

A home that is 60 years old is a pain to work on and these guys came in like champs and made it all happen in two days. Thanks for listening to our needs and making our shower a reality.

Mary Beth T

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words – We treat everyone equally!

So Much Better Then Whats In The Valley

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

The title pretty much sums it up.
Affordable
Reliable
Efficient
Best part of the entire process-THEY CLEANED UP THERE MESS

William M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We strive for excellence Thank you for the business

Superb

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

Kids shower was beat and we appreciate the hard work to make it nice again. Thanks to Cody for your hard work.

LY N.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We will let Cody know you have enjoyed his work. Thank you for the nice words.

What an amazing experience

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

Simple, fast, friendly, affordable and fun to work with

Margaret B

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

With hassle free we want every customer to enjoy a seamless experience with our company.

They made it so easy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2020

Had met with the team at 1 Day and prior to that we met with other companies and were told over $30,000.00 to complete 3 tub/shower units in our home. All I can say is thankfully we found 1 Day Bath. We saved over $11,000.00. We were given more options, selections and the service level they gave us was thru the roof awesome. Thanks again for an amazing job

Robert S

Friendly Staff

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

Both showers turned out great. Thanks again for delivering as promised and in a timely manner

Rich J

Blown Away With The Results

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

They came in with a great cost and were fast an efficient. Thanks to the 1 Day team

Don E.

As Promised

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

The crews were friendly and on time. Did an amazing job. See you again in the fall

Joann J

Very Pleased With The Results!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

I am very pleased with the shower and looks BEAUTIFUL!

Caroline A.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

This one was tricky but we managed to make it happen and make sure it was done correctly. Thank you for the challenge and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Amazing!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Mike was awesome and Johnny is a hard worker. Shower turned out absolutely AMAZING!

Bob R.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Our team works hard to make sure EVERY customer is satisfied. Thank you for the kind words

Shower Looks Amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Our shower looks amazing! Given our situation with needing to have tile installed and not having an exact match we were given many options. Billy was so easy to work with.

CJ B.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

In the end what matters is that you are happy and we have accomplished your goals. Thank you for your business

I’d recommend the 1 day bath team!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

I’ve reached out to some contractors and never got a call back. Every time I call the 1 Day Bath of Arizona team, I get them on the second ring or they call me right back. I appreciate that professionalism – would recommend!

Kevin M

Dependable team

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my bathroom remodeling project! Honest, hard-working, and very professional.

Tony M

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Great team at 1 Day Bath of Arizona! Would highly recommend

Christy M

Dad couldn’t come home until shower was installed

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

My father broke his hip and couldn’t use the tub we had and we are so pleased with how fast they converted our tub to a shower. Thanks for making something so unreal in our eyes a reality.

Jenn V

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

So glad we were able to help make this happen for you so Dad is able to use the shower safely.

So Happy

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

We are so happy with our shower.

Lori W

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words.

Without doubt the best in the valley

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

When I met with the team at 1 Day Bath AZ they assured me from the begging that I would not find better products, cheaper price or a better written warranty. They were right, when I had other estimates and they were twice as much I had to question the other companies integrity. The 1 Day Bath team was amazing and hands down amazing. Thanks for making this a reality and an affordable cost.

Connie P

ONE AND DONE

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Oscar was amazing, as they promised they showed up on time and completed the install in one day. Thanks again and we look forward to using you again.

Larry A.

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for allowing our team to renovated your shower. Our team takes a lot of pride in what we do and the results show. Thanks again Larry

No COMPLAINTS at all

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

The installers we great, the shower look amazing.

Robin B.

Mom is SATISFIED and safe

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Mom had to move in to our home and the current shower was falling apart. Once we called 1 Day Bath and got the estimate we knew the shower had bigger issues. The team is awesome and did a wonderful job. Highly recommend .

Taragh M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

We are so glad we could help make this a reality.

AMAZING!!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

This was the best experience we have ever had thank you so much for doing everything as promised.

Angie M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for the kind words and best of luck

Hard Workers and Delivered as Promised

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Johnny were amazing, they covered our floors and cleaned up the mess. We would highly recommend 1 Day Bath AZ to install your new tub or shower. Thanks for an amazing experience!

Keeta M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for the kind words. I will make sure the team see this review!

Now my shower is amazing

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

The best in the area. I live in a mobile home and its very difficult to get people who actually do good work and don’t charge an arm and a leg. When I was refereed to 1 Day Bath and meet with there team I was so impressed and couldn’t wait for the installation to begin. Once it began there were unforeseen issues from the builder and I was assured not to worry and just as they promised I was left with an amazing shower and no issues or concerns. What a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Johnny and Cody. Thanks again

Scott M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks for allowing us to be able to transform your shower into a space you can use with comfort. Sorry it took a day longer then promised but we don’t take short cuts.

The best company in the Valley

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

We recently purchased a home that was previously remodeled by another company. The quality and work was terrible. We called 1 Day Bath and they came in and made everything so much nicer and the quality of there work was amazing. From the friendly office staff to the installers we had a perfect experience. HIGHLY recommended!

Ed C

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thank you for your kind words but doing things right the first time is how we do things.

Easy to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2020

Only had a shower door removed and a new one installed but my experience was everything I was promised. Thanks again Lori, M

Lori M

Response from 1 Day Bath of Arizona

Thanks Lori enjoy the new shower door it sure is an improvement.


Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Bath Remodel Options

 

Stunning Bath Remodels For Phoenix

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5

Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2021

$750 OFF OR 0% INTEREST

Complete Bath or Shower Remodel

PLUS 18 mo no interest on 100% no deposit required

#1 in Greater Phoenix Bath Remodels

5.0

5/5

FREE QUOTE NOW!